Team

wolfgang-kronach-klWolfgang Kronach
Dipl. Bauingenieur
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Fon 06204.91458-21
kronach@dastragwerk.de

walter-mueller-klWalter Müller
Dipl. Bauingenieur
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Fon 06204.91458-20
mueller@dastragwerk.de

 

 

birk-odebrecht-klBirk Odebrecht
Dipl. Bauingenieur

Fon 06204.91458-12
odebrecht@dastragwerk.de

stefan-wunderlich-klStefan Wunderlich
Master of Engineering

Fon 06204.91458-13
wunderlich@dastragwerk.de

dietmar-schwebel-klDietmar Schwebel
Bautechniker

Fon 06204.91458-11
schwebel@dastragwerk.de

veit-nowack-klVeit Nowack
Dipl. Bauingenieur

Fon 06204.91458-18
nowack@dastragwerk.de

bianca-claus-klBianka Claus
Dipl. Bauingenieurin

Fon 06204.91458-23
claus@dastragwerk.de

uwe-schleweis-klUwe Schleweis
Bauzeichner

Fon 06204.91458-24
schleweis@dastragwerk.de

baerbel-kronach-klBärbel Kronach
Sekretärin

Fon 06204.91458-0
sekretaerin@dastragwerk.de

barbara-doersam-klBarbara Dörsam
Bautechnikerin

Fon 06204.91458-15
doersam@dastragwerk.de

bernardo-figueras-klBernardo Figueras
Bauzeichner

Fon 06204.91458-14
figueras@dastragwerk.de

bernardo-figueras-klThomas Lüders
Dipl. Bauingenieur

Fon 06204.91458-10
lueders@dastragwerk.de

arnold-agena-klArnold Agena
Bautechniker

Fon 06204.91458-17
agena@dastragwerk.de